If you've closed a bank account, a credit card, or any of your financial accounts, you might find yourself wanting to hide the account from your Dashboard. You can do this by archiving. Archiving does not delete the account's transactions, it only hides the account from your Dashboard view.
You can do this in just a couple of steps:
Go to Settings (gear icon) and click Configure next to the account you wish to archive
Scroll to the bottom and click on Delete or archive this account
Tick the box Archive (hides from Dashboard)
We strongly advice against deleting your financial accounts or connections even if you no longer use them. When you delete an account, all of its past data and transactions get deleted too, which can gravely affect your bookkeeping.